Home

11 12 2008

I’ll be home for Winter Break one week from today.

Cosequently, to prevent my visit from being complete Hell and a waste of my time, I’m asking you to let me know if you’ll be in town and want to do something, even if it’s just once. I quickly run out of things to do if I don’t have people to see, and if I don’t have things to do or people to see, home gets a lot worse for me.  I really want to see anyone and everyone, because I miss home (Home, being the place I knew when I was in high school). Anyway, let me know if you want to do something. It would mean a lot. Thanks.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

